English Activity Program

Coffee and Conversation

Meet new people, make new friends, and practice English
conversation while enjoying coffee together in a lovely park!

 

Schedule: 

Friday, April 8, 2022: 10-11:00 A.M.

Saturday, April 9, 2022: 3:00-4:00 P.M.

Friday, May 13, 2022: 10-11:00 A.M.

Saturday, May 14, 2022: 3:00-4:00 P.M.

Friday, June 10, 2022: 10-11:00 A.M.

Saturday, June 11, 2022: 3:00-4:00 P.M.

Friday, July 8, 2022: 10-11:00 A.M.

Saturday, July 9, 2022: 3:00-4:00 P.M.

Friday, August 12, 2022: 10-11:00 A.M.

Saturday, August 13, 2022: 3:00-4:00 P.M.

Friday, September 9, 2022: 10-11:00 A.M.

Saturday, September 10, 2022: 3:00-4:00 P.M.

Friday, October 7, 2022: 10-11:00 A.M.

Saturday, October 8, 2022: 3:00-4:00 P.M.

Costs:

  • Transportation to / from the café.

  • Beverages cost approximately $5, depending on your order.

Important Notes:

  • Please be prepared for typical, unpredictable, New England weather.

  • Please inform café staff of any allergies and / or dietary restrictions you may have.

  • For the safety of participants and the larger community, this activity operates under

       national, state, local, and institutional guidelines in response to COVID-19.

Activity Registration Information:

Would you like to participate in this activity?

Contact the MLS office for more information, at:  english@mls.education, or: 617.500.3215​.

MLS Website (www.mls.education) Coffee a